Showing 1-282 of 282 results
List of IPL Winners from 2008 to 2020

List of IPL Winners from 2008 to 2020

September 3, 2020

  The Indian Premier League started in the year 2008. It is the professional Twenty 20 Cricket Federation in India that is disputed during March, April or May every year. In this match, eight different teams participate, claiming the eight other cities in India. The Board of Control established the league for Cricket in India (BCCI).   Brief about IPL: It is played only in India as the name already suggests- “Indian” Premier League. The tournament format for IPL is …

Please wait...

You seem interested, let us know about you.

Please fill out the form to access digital copies.